Aceyalone Reveals “Leanin’ On Slick” Release Date, Album Artwork and Tracklist

March 20, 2013

AceyaloneAceyalone has revealed the tracklist and album artwork for his upcoming album “Leanin’ On Slick.” The album is set to drop on March 28 through his longtime label, Decon.

The legendary emcee will team up with previous collaborator BIONIK for the upcoming album. Australian R&B singer Daniel Merriweather, Treasure Davis and rapper Cee Lo Green will also make guest appearances.

“Leanin’ On Slick” Tracklist:

  1. 30 And Up
  2. Leanin’ On Slick
  3. I Can Get It Myself feat. BIONIK
  4. What You Gone Do With That
  5. One Cup, Two Cup
  6. Cold Piece
  7. Pass The Hint
  8. I’m No Cassanova
  9. Show Me Them Shoes
  10. Workin’ Man’s Blues feat. Cee Lo Green
  11. Boss
  12. Things Get Better feat. Daniel Merriweather
  13. Hit The Road feat. Treasure Davis and BIONIK
Bookmark and Share

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.