Alicia Keys Unveils Official Track Listing for “Girl on Fire”

October 20, 2012

Alicia Keys has revealed the official track listing for her highly anticipated fifth studio album, “Girl on Fire”.

This morning Grammy award-winning Alicia Keys tweeted “#AK GirlOnFire track listing looks like this!!!! Ahhh!!!! I can’t wait for you to hear these songs! #SoProud” The tweet included a link to the 13 song titles that will be featured on her upcoming album “Girl on Fire”. The song titles were also posted on her official website.

Alicia Keys tweet

Yesterday she premiered the music video for “Girl On Fire” in which Alicia tells the story of empowerment and confidence of a “Girl On Fire”. Alicia Keys is due to release her album “Girl on Fire” on November 27th.

Alicia Keys “Girl on Fire” Track Listing:

  1. De Novo Adagio
  2. Brand New Me
  3. When It’s All Over
  4. Listen to Your Heart
  5. New Day
  6. Girl on Fire
  7. Fire We Make
  8. Tears Always Win
  9. Not Even The King
  10. That’s When I Knew
  11. Limitedless
  12. One Thing
  13. 101
Bookmark and Share

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.